Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail

The State Officers are all volunteer positions. Officers are voted in by Back Country Horsemen of Oregon members. Staff positions are appointed by the President. Please feel free to contact our officers or staff if you need any assistance or have a question pertaining to Back Country Horsemen of Oregon.

President
Duane Miller
541-619-0693
president@bcho.org

State President-Elect
Leonard Smith
541-591-1855
vicepresident@bcho.org

State President-Nominee
Casey Hufstader
541-914-3724
vicepresident@bcho.org

Treasurer
Michelle Morin
503-910-6780
treasurer@bcho.org

Membership Coordinator
Becky Hope
(541) 337-3138
membership@bcho.org

Secretary
Joy Senger
(541) 544-2023
secretary@bcho.org

Public Lands Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
pld@bcho.org

Legislative
Dave Price
541-969-7966
pld@bcho.org

Expansion Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
expansion@bcho.org

Education/LNT Director
Becky Wolf
(503) 829-2694
education@bcho.org

Past President
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
pastpresident@bcho.org

Volunteer Hours
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
volunteerhours@bcho.org

Newsletter Articles
Sara Lagasse
(503) 631-4218
newsletter@bcho.org

National Director 2015-2017
Casey Hustader
(541) 935-2176
national2@bcho.org

National Director 2014 – 2016
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
national1@bcho.org

National Director Alternate
Open
national3@bcho.org

Web Administrator
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
web@bcho.org

Newsletter Advertising
Chris Worden
(541) 591-0967
advertising@bcho.org

Newsletter Editor
Shelly Williams
(541)515-3600
editor@bcho.org