Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

The State Officers are all volunteer positions. Officers are voted in by Back Country Horsemen of Oregon members. Staff positions are appointed by the President. Please feel free to contact our officers or staff if you need any assistance or have a question pertaining to Back Country Horsemen of Oregon.

President
Jerry Bentz
(971)645-3593
president@bcho.org

Treasurer
Laurie Hufstader
(541) 935-2176
treasurer@bcho.org

Legislative/Public Lands Director
Dan Applebaker
(541) 798-5005
pld@bcho.org

Past President
Mike Letsch
(541) 884-5190
pastpresident@bcho.org

National Director 2015-2017
Casey Hustader
(541) 935-2176
national2@bcho.org

National Director Alternate
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
national3@bcho.org

Vice President East
Open Position
——————
vicepresident@bcho.org

Membership Coordinator
Becky Hope
(541) 337-3138
membership@bcho.org

Expansion Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
expansion@bcho.org

Volunteer Hours
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
volunteerhours@bcho.org

National Director 2014 – 2016
Phil Hufstader
(541) 935-2176
national1@bcho.org

Web Administrator
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
web@bcho.org

Vice President West
Bert Morris
(541)968-5525
vicepresident@bcho.org

Secretary
Joy Senger
541-544-2023
secretary@bcho.org

Education/LNT Director
Becky Wolf
(503) 829-2694
education@bcho.org

Newsletter Articles
Sara Lagasse
(503) 631-4218
newsletter@bcho.org

Newsletter Advertising
Chris Worden
(541) 591-0967
advertising@bcho.org

Newsletter Editor
Shelly Williams
(541)515-3600
editor@bcho.org

Historian
Dan Applebaker
(541) 798-5005
historian@bcho.org