The State Officers are all volunteer positions. Officers are voted in by Back Country Horsemen of Oregon members. Staff and Committee Chair positions are appointed by the President. The State Directors positions are appointed each year by their respective Chapters for representation on the State Board. Please feel free to contact our officers, directors or staff if you need any assistance or have a question pertaining to Back Country Horsemen of Oregon.

Officers & Committee Chairs

President
Casey Hufstader
541-914-3724
president@bcho.org

State President-Elect
Leonard Smith
541-591-1855
vicepresident@bcho.org

State President-Nominee
Lisa Rodriquez
541-913-3738
vicepresident@bcho.org

Treasurer
Michelle Morin
503-910-6780
treasurer@bcho.org

Past President
Duane Miller
541-619-0693
pastpresident@bcho.org

Secretary
Joy Senger
(541) 544-2023
secretary@bcho.org

Public Lands Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
pld@bcho.org

Publicity Director
Becky Hope
(541) 337-3138
publicity@bcho.org

Expansion Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
expansion@bcho.org

Membership Coordinator
Tim Lagasse
(503) 314-7712
membership@bcho.org

Education/LNT Director
George Johnson
(541) 815-8509
education@bcho.org

National Director Alternate
Open
national3@bcho.org

National Director
Bert Morris
541-968-5525
national2@bcho.org

National Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
national1@bcho.org

State Directors

Columbia Gorge BCH
Becky Wolf
(503) 829-2694
columbiagorge-dir@bcho.org

Emerald Empire BCH
Becky Hope
(541) 337-3138
emeraldempire-dir@bcho.org

Sourdough BCH
Cate Bendock

541-761-1849
sourdough-dir@bcho.org

East Cascades BCH
Duane Miller
541-619-0693
eastcascades-dir@bcho.org

High Desert Trail Riders BCH
Pam Lehto

541-892-3144
hdtr-dir@bcho.org

Steens BCH
John O’Connor
(541) 678-3502
steens-dir@bcho.org

West Cascade BCH
Arden Corey
503-897-3291
westcascades-dir@bcho.org

High Country Wilderness Packers BCH
Casey Hufstader
541-914-3724
hcwp-dir@bcho.org

Territorial Riders BCH
Tim Lagasse
(503) 314-7712
territorialriders-dir@bcho.org

Staff

Newsletter Advertising
Melanie Kate-Mason
541-870-3189
advertising@bcho.org

Newsletter Coordinator
Sara Lagasse
(503) 631-4218
newsletter@bcho.org

Volunteer Hours/Web Admin
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
volunteerhours@bcho.org web@bcho.org