The State Officers are all volunteer positions. Officers are voted in by Back Country Horsemen of Oregon members. Staff positions are appointed by the President. Please feel free to contact our officers or staff if you need any assistance or have a question pertaining to Back Country Horsemen of Oregon.

President
Casey Hufstader
541-914-3724
president@bcho.org

State President-Elect
Leonard Smith
541-591-1855
vicepresident@bcho.org

State President-Nominee
Lisa Rodriquez
541-913-3738
vicepresident@bcho.org

Treasurer
Michelle Morin
503-910-6780
treasurer@bcho.org

Membership Coordinator
Tim Lagasse
(503) 314-7712
membership@bcho.org

Publicity Coordinator
Becky Hope
(541) 337-3138

Secretary
Joy Senger
(541) 544-2023
secretary@bcho.org

Public Lands Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
pld@bcho.org

Legislative
Dave Price
541-969-7966
pld@bcho.org

Expansion Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
expansion@bcho.org

Education/LNT Director
George Johnson
(541) 815-8509
education@bcho.org

Past President
Duane Miller
541-619-0693
pastpresident@bcho.org

Volunteer Hours
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
volunteerhours@bcho.org

Newsletter Coordinator
Sara Lagasse
(503) 631-4218
newsletter@bcho.org

National Director
Bert Morris
541-968-5525
national2@bcho.org

National Director
Jerry Bentz
(971) 645-3593
national1@bcho.org

Newsletter Advertising
Melanie Kate-Mason
541-870-3189
advertising@bcho.org

 

National Director Alternate
Open
national3@bcho.org

Web Administrator
Marty DeVall
(503) 650-5398
web@bcho.org

Newsletter Advertising
Melanie Kate-Mason
541-870-3189
advertising@bcho.org